UC San Diego SearchMenu

Sports Facilities Staff

Triton women's basketball team members lead a cheer at RIMAC

Contact Sports Facilities staff members:

Administration and Scheduling

Richard Mylin
Director of Sports Facilities
(858) 534-2190 | rmylin@ucsd.edu

Zelda McLeish
Assistant Director, Scheduling and Events,
RIMAC Arena Inquiries
(858) 534-5667 | zmcleish@ucsd.edu

Lourdes Dawson
Business Officer
(858) 822-2999 | ltdawson@ucsd.edu

Vanessa Anton
Human Resources Coordinator
(858) 534-6642 | vanton@ucsd.edu

Michele Palmer
Fiscal Manager
(858) 822-1721 | mlpalmer@ucsd.edu

Julie Sullivan
Business Services Coordinator
(858) 822-1721 | jlsullivan@ucsd.edu

Cassey Marsh
Scheduling Coordinator
(858) 534-8498 | clmarsh@ucsd.edu

Millie McMilion
Reception and Facility Inquiries
(858) 534-7884 | mmcmilion@ucsd.edu

Mack Chambers
Informations Systems Analyst
(858) 534-1001 | mack@ucsd.edu

Events

For Event Infomation Contact:
Zelda McLeish
(858) 534-5667 | zmcleish@ucsd.edu

Cameron Ungar
Pr. Public Events Manager
(858) 534-8496 | cungar@ucsd.edu

Cary Landt
Main Gym Manager
(858) 534-4036 | clandt@ucsd.edu

Marc Beasley
Sr. Public Events Manager
(858) 822-2401 | mabeasley@ucsd.edu

Marcela Galan
Concessions Manager
(858) 534-1333 | mgalan@ucsd.edu

Sabrina Creen
Special Events Coordinator
(858) 822-6974 | screen@ucsd.edu

Maintenance

Jeff Borden
Assistant Director
(858) 822-5419 | jborden@ucsd.edu

Bob Moore
Assistant Superintendent
(858) 534-8906 | rcmoore@ucsd.edu

Derreck Jones
Lead Building Maintenance
(858) 534-8906 | djones@ucsd.edu

Robert Patty
Maintenance Mechanic, Canyonview Pool
(858) 534-6035 | rpatty@ucsd.edu

Luis Sierra
Maintenance Mechanic, Canyonview Pool
(858) 534-8495 | lsierra@ucsd.edu

Abel Reyes
Building Maintenance, RIMAC
(858) 534-8906 | abreyes@ucsd.edu

Angel Hernandez
Building Maintenance, Canyonview Pool
(858) 534-6035 | angel@ucsd.edu

Custodial

Guadalupe Antunez
Senior Custodian

Elvia Flores
Senior Custodian

Guillermina Guzman
Senior Custodian

Antonio Nandi
Lead Custodian

Ana Torres
Senior Custodian

Guillermina Gomez
Senior Custodian

Brendon Sullivan
Senior Custodian

Luis Arevalo
Senior Custodian

Field Maintenance

Armando Orozco
Lead Groundskeeper

Phillip Aquino
Equipment Operator

William Guadamuz
Equipment Operator

Erick Arriaga
Groundskeeper

Contact Us:

Office of Sports Facilities
Top floor of RIMAC
9500 Gilman Drive #0530
La Jolla, CA 92093-0530

P: (858) 534-7884
F: (858) 534-8956
E: sportsfac@ucsd.edu

Maps and Directions