Staff Directory

Contact Sports Facilities Staff Members:

Events and Scheduling

 

   Ben Rowe

   Assistant Director of Scheduling and Events

   (858) 534-5701 | browe@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 408


 

   Zelda McLeish

   Scheduling Manager

   (858) 534-5667 | zmcleish@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 409


 

   Cassey Marsh

   Scheduling Coordinator

   (858) 534-8498 | clmarsh@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 409


 

   Cary Landt

   Main Gym Manager

   (858) 534-4036 | clandt@ucsd.edu | Main Gym 225B


 

   Marc Beasley

   Senior Public Events Manager

   (858) 822-2401 | mabeasley@ucsd.edu 

Maintenance

 

   Jeff Borden

   Assistant Director of Facilities Management

   (858) 822-5419 | jborden@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 411


 

   Robert Patty

   Lead Maintenance Mechanic, Canyonview Pool

   (858) 534-6035 | rpatty@ucsd.edu 


 

   Luis Sierra

   Lead Maintenance Mechanic, Canyonview Pool

   (858) 534-8495 | lsierra@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 471


 

   Abel Reyes

   Lead Building Maintenance Worker, RIMAC

   (619) 985-3457 | abreyes@ucsd.edu 


 

   April Hankinson

   Lead Building Maintenance Worker, RIMAC

   ahankinson@ucsd.edu 


 

   Derreck Jones

   Maintenance Mechanic

   (858) 534-7884 | djones@ucsd.edu 


 

   Angel Hernandez

   Maintenance Mechanic

   (858) 534-6035 | alh01@ucsd.edu 

Custodial and Field Operations

 

   Bob Moore

   Assistant Superintendent

   (858) 534-8906 | rcmoore@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 110

 


 

 

   Antonio Nandi

   Lead Custodian

   jnandi@ucsd.edu 


 

   Guadalupe Antunez

   Senior Custodian

   gantunez@ucsd.edu 


 

   Elvia Flores

   Senior Custodian

   efloresyanes@ucsd.edu 


 

   Guillermina Guzman

   Senior Custodian

    


 

   Ana Torres

   Senior Custodian

   atorres@ucsd.edu 


 

   Guillermina Gomez

   Senior Custodian

   gdgomez@ucsd.edu 


 

   Brendon Sullivan

   Senior Custodian

   btsullivan@ucsd.edu 


 

   Luis Arevalo

   Senior Custodian

   luarevalo@ucsd.edu 



 

   Phillip Aquino

   Equipment Operator

   paquino@ucsd.edu 


 

   William Guadamuz

   Equipment Operator

   


 

   Erick Arriaga

   Groundskeeper

   earriaga@ucsd.edu 

Information Technology (IT)

 

   Mack Chambers

   Information Systems Manager

   (858) 534-1001 | amchambers@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 472


 

   Gio Rico Ceja

   Informations Systems Analyst

   grico@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 310A


 

   Alberto Pineda

   Computer Support Assistant

   (858) 534-4211 | a7pineda@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 472

Business Office

 

   Richard Mylin

   Director of Sports Facilities

   (858) 534-2190 | rmylin@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 405


 

   Lourdes Dawson

   Business Manager

   (858) 822-2999 | ltdawson@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 407


 

   Vanessa Anton

   Human Resources Coordinator

   (858) 534-6642 | vanton@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 471


 

   Michele Palmer

   Fiscal Manager

   (858) 822-0185 | mlpalmer@ucsd.edu | RIMAC 407A


 

   Julie Sullivan

   Business Services Coordinator

   (858) 822-1721 | jlsullivan@ucsd.edu 

Retail Operations

 

   Marcela Galan

   Concessions and Retail Manager

  (858) 534-1333 | mgalan@ucsd.edu | Peet's Coffee and Tea


 

   Sabrina Creen

   Audrey's Cafe Manager

  (858) 534-8536 | screen@ucsd.edu | Audrey's Cafe 2121


 

   Briana Patricio

   Retail Services Coordinator

  (858) 822-6974 | bpatricio@ucsd.edu | Peet's Coffee and Tea

Contact Us

Sports Facilities

Mailing Address:
9500 Gilman Drive #0530
La Jolla, CA 92093-0530

P: (858) 534-7884
F: (858) 534-8956
E: sportsfac@ucsd.edu